2023 BATHURST AUTOFEST AWARDS LIST

SHOW N SHINE AWARDS							
CLASS	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO		NAME	&	CAR
Top Hot Rod (Showcar)	ACM Bathurst	1st	37	David	Burgoyne	Chevrolet	Mapleleaf
Top Hot Rod (Streetcar)	ACM Bathurst	1st	521	Darren	Baldwin	Hotrod	Grey 1942 Willys
Top Sedan (Showcar)	ACM Bathurst	2nd	589	Simon	Lumbroso	Ford	Falcon XW
Top Sedan (Showcar)	ACM Bathurst	1st	366	Zoran	Krstevski	Ford	Falcon
Top Sedan (Streetcar)	ACM Bathurst	2nd	51	Nick	La Palombara	Ford	Burgundy XY
Top Sedan (Streetcar)	ACM Bathurst	1st	601	Steve	Azzopardi	Ford	Black 1975 XB Falcon
Top Coupe / Tudor (Showcar)	ACM Bathurst	2nd	455	Ken	Logue	Holden	Orange HT GTS
Top Coupe / Tudor (Showcar)	ACM Bathurst	1st	559	David	Mercieca	ford	mustang
Top Coupe / Tudor (Streetcar)	ACM Bathurst	2nd	54	Susan	Anderson	Ford	Cream 1966 Galaxie
Top Coupe / Tudor (Streetcar)	Auto One	1st	399	Danny	Board	Holden	HT Monaro
Top Ute / Pickup (Showcar)	Auto One	1st	40	chad	Ribbons	Holden	Hd
Top Ute / Pickup (Streetcar)	Auto One	1st	584	Danny	Board	Holden	VK One Tonner
Top Van / Wagon (Showcar)	Auto One	1st	299	Billy	Tasker	Holden	Green Sandman
Top Van / Wagon (Streetcar)	Auto One	1st	299	Billy	Tasker	Holden	Green Sandman

SHOW N SHINE AWARDS (continued)							
CLASS	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO	ı	NAME	&	CAR
Top Interior	Auto One	1st	32	Paul	Mckane	Holden	Commodore ve ssv
Top Engineered	Auto One	1st	40	chad	Ribbons	Holden	Hd
Top Standard Paint	Auto One	1st	79	Craig	Martin	Holden	Premier
Top Custom Paint / Special Effects	Auto One	1st	349	Paul	Harris	Holden	Commodore VE SSV HSVi
Top Undercarriage	Auto One	1st	455	Ken	Logue	Holden	Orange HT GTS
Top Engine Compartment	Auto One	1st	601	Steve	Azzopardi	Ford	Black 1975 XB Falcon
Top Import	Auto One	1st	721	Sonja	Maria	Volkswagen	Scirocco
Top Restored / Authentic	Auto One	1st	41	Harold	Vezinias	Holden	Monaro
Top Female Vehicle	Countryside Property Group	1st	725	Carley	Bond	HSV	Clubsport R8
Top Custom	Countryside Property Group	1st	56	Victor	Yeghoyan	Chevrolet	Belair
Top Pro Street	Countryside Property Group	1st	366	Zoran	Krstevski	Ford	Falcon
Pro's Choice (GM)	Countryside Property Group	1st	524	Luke	Bond	Chevrolet	Grey 1957
Pro's Choice (Ford)	Countryside Property Group	1st	601	Steve	Azzopardi	Ford	Black 1975 XB Falcon
Pro's Choice (Other)	Countryside Property Group	1st	59	Paul	Vezinias	Valiant	Charger

AUTOFEST DRIVING AWARDS								
GRAB A FLAG (Male and Female)	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO		NAME	&	CAR	TIME
Grab A Flag	Wilful Damage	3rd	204	Peter	Sandy	Ford	Falcon g6e turbo	19.74
Grab A Flag	Wilful Damage	2nd	207	Ned	Randall	FPV	F6	19
Grab A Flag	Wilful Damage	1st	549	Simon	Carolan-Work	HSV	Clubsport	18.98

AUTOKANA	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO		NAME	&	CAR	TIME
Autokana King of the Mount	Andrews Race Cars	3rd	207	Ned	Randall	FPV	F6	17.95
Autokana King of the Mount	Andrews Race Cars	2nd	204	Peter	Sandy	Ford	Falcon g6e turbo	17.72
Autokana King of the Mount	Andrews Race Cars	1st	549	Simon	Carolan-Work	HSV	Clubsport	17.63
Autokana Queen of the Mount	Andrews Race Cars	3rd	711	Sarah	Battersby	Holden	White 2000 Commodore	25.12
Autokana Queen of the Mount	Andrews Race Cars	2nd	704	Kayla	Duggan	Holden	Blue HX	23.25
Autokana Queen of the Mount	Andrews Race Cars	1st	719	Kylie	D'Amico	Holden	Commodore VX	19.91

SUPER SPRINTS	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO	N	NAME	&	CAR	TIME
Super Sprint Quickest 4 Cyl Open Class	Auto One	2nd	105	Gidean	Pickering	Subaru	WBX	6.43
Super Sprint Quickest 4 Cyl Open Class	Auto One	1st	104	David	Paszek	Mercedes	A45	6.08
Super Sprint Quickest 6 Cyl N/A Class	Auto One	2nd	154	Hayden	Oldfield	Ford	White 1994 Falcon	7.27
Super Sprint Quickest 6 Cyl N/A Class	Auto One	1st	161	Anthony	Purcell	Chrysler	GC Galant	7.18
Super Sprint Quickest 6 Cyl Pro Class	Auto One	2nd	204	Peter	Sandy	Ford	Falcon g6e turbo	5.46
Super Sprint Quickest 6 Cyl Pro Class	Auto One	1st	215	Steven	Chaplin	Mazda	RX3	4.64
Super Sprint Quickest 8 Cyl N/A Class	Auto One	2nd	363	Shane	Christie	Holden	Torana	5.09
Super Sprint Quickest 8 Cyl N/A Class	Auto One	1st	365	Nathan	Watt	Holden	Black VL	4.90
Super Sprint Quickest 8 Cyl Pro Class	Auto One	2nd	535	Domenic	Luci	Holden	Burgandy VK	4.99
Super Sprint Quickest 8 Cyl Pro Class	Auto One	1st	536	Ben	Simpson	Datsun	1200	4.68
Super Sprint Legend (Male)	Auto One	2nd	536	Ben	Simpson	Datsun	1200	4.68
Super Sprint Legend (Male)	Auto One	1st	215	Steven	Chaplin	Mazda	RX3	4.64
Super Sprint Legend (Female)	Auto One	2nd	720	Cathy	D'Amico	Holden	VL Commodore	5.93
Super Sprint Legend (Female)	Auto One	1st	719	Kylie	D'Amico	Holden	Commodore VX	5.75

GO TO WHOA	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO	ı	NAME	&	CAR	TIME
Go To Whoa King of the Mount	YUBUTE Fabrications	3rd	566	Brett	Pozza	Holden	Kingswood	8.41
Go To Whoa King of the Mount	YUBUTE Fabrications	2nd	363	Shane	Christie	Holden	Torana	8.34
Go To Whoa King of the Mount	YUBUTE Fabrications	1st	524	Luke	Bond	Chevrolet	Grey 1957	7.51
Go To Whoa Queen of the Mount	YUBUTE Fabrications	3rd	726	Kelly Anne	Alderton	Ford	Blue XY Falcon	12.20
Go To Whoa Queen of the Mount	YUBUTE Fabrications	2nd	719	Kylie	D'Amico	Holden	Commodore VX	10.12
Go To Whoa Queen of the Mount	YUBUTE Fabrications	1st	718	Melissa	Desisto	Holden	Blue VF GTS	9.81

BATHURST AUTOFEST TOP 10 (in no particular order)	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO		NAME	&	CAR
	Bathurst Regional Council		32	Paul	Mckane	Holden	Commodore ve ssv
	Bathurst Regional Council		40	chad	Ribbons	Holden	Hd
	Bathurst Regional Council		41	Harold	Vezinias	Holden	Monaro
	Bathurst Regional Council		56	Victor	Yeghoyan	Chevrolet	Belair
	Bathurst Regional Council		59	Paul	Vezinias	Valiant	Charger
	Bathurst Regional Council		366	Zoran	Krstevski	Ford	Falcon
	Bathurst Regional Council		455	Ken	Logue	Holden	Orange HT GTS
	Bathurst Regional Council		559	David	Mercieca	ford	mustang
	Bathurst Regional Council		584	Danny	Board	Holden	VK One Tonner
	Bathurst Regional Council		601	Steve	Azzopardi	Ford	Black 1975 XB Falcon

OUTLAW SPEED SHOP BURNOUT S	SHOOTOUT							
BURNOUT TITLES	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO		NAME	&	CAR	
King of the Mount - 6 Cylinder N/A Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	3rd	161	Anthony	Purcell	Chrysler	GC Galant	211pts
King of the Mount - 6 Cylinder N/A Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	2nd	151	Neil	lentile	Ford	BA Falcon	216pts
King of the Mount - 6 Cylinder N/A Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	1st	163	Cameron	Doyle	Ford	BA Falcon	220pts
King of the Mount - 6 Cylinder Pro Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	1st	200	Daniel	Titcume	Holden	Maroon VS	193pts
King of the Mount - 8 Cylinder N/A Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	3rd	322	Nathan	Woodbury	Holden	Blue VS	254pts
King of the Mount - 8 Cylinder N/A Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	2nd	430	Jack	Harrison	Toyota	Hilux	256pts
King of the Mount - 8 Cylinder N/A Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	1st	261	Daniel	Battersby	Nissan	Orange Datsun 1200	273pts
King of the Mount - 8 Cylinder Pro Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	3rd	578	Craig	Bailey	Holden	White VF	287pts
King of the Mount - 8 Cylinder Pro Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	2nd	509	Brett	Battersby	Toyota	White Hilux	292pts
King of the Mount - 8 Cylinder Pro Class	Outlaw Speed Shop	1st	536	Ben	Simpson	Datsun	1200	297pts
Queen of the Mount	Outlaw Speed Shop	2nd	714	Tayah	Goward	Holden	Pink VX	237pts
Queen of the Mount	Outlaw Speed Shop	1st	711	Sarah	Battersby	Holden	White 2000 Commodore	240pts

BURNOUT TITLES (Continued)	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO		NAME	&	CAR
CHAMPION OVERALL N/A BURNOUT	Outlaw Speed Shop	1st	261	Daniel	Battersby	Nissan	Orange Datsun 1200
CHAMPION OVERALL PRO BURNOUT	Outlaw Speed Shop	1st	536	Ben	Simpson	Datsun	1200

GRAND CHAMPIONS	SPONSORED BY	PLACE	ENTRANT NO		NAME	&	CAR
BATHURST AUTOFEST FEMALE GRAND CHAMPION	Countryside Property Group	1st	719	Kylie	D'Amico	Holden	Commodore VX
BATHURST AUTOFEST MALE GRAND CHAMPION	Bathurst Regional Council	1st	524	Luke	Bond	Chevrolet	Grey 1957